交通樞紐

連接市內與周邊

公路

公路系中央的伯明翰,M5M6M40M42,乘客可透交通網絡前往全英地方。M1靠近伯明翰,M6可在遇上交通提供另一道路前往西米德各地。

伯明翰市的三中央路站,8條當,接乘客快捷往返敦、曼斯特、丁堡及格拉斯哥等地,令伯明翰常被視為國鐵樞紐。市最大路站New Street,是敦以外最繁忙的站,每天多1,250班列車駛經該月台。

計劃中的2高速路,把伯明翰接到主要的英城市,大幅時間屆時敦只需49,到曼斯特只需40

  • 每天多達1,250班列車駛經 New Street 鐵路站
  • 150個目的地可從伯明翰國際機場直飛抵達
  • 超過90%的英國人口可在4小時通勤時間內到達伯明翰。

航空

伯明翰機場離市中心少於15,乘坐SkyRail可直接伯明翰國際機場鐵路站機場大堂。近40航空公司提供航班直150目的地,未會開設更多航班。

其他交通

交通包括規劃完善的單車徑,以及一系列的公共交通,包括巴士、旅巴士及米德蘭輕軌電車

304伙尊貴時尚住宅進駐B1 1NS, WINDMILL STREET

TOP
按此聯絡我們

Contact Form



通過提交此表格,您確認您很高興Court Collaboration(開發商)及其銷售團隊(Court Living)處理您的信息,並且讓銷售團隊的成員與您聯繫以討論您的查詢。

所有關於如何使用數據的細節可以在這網站找到; Court Living隱私聲明和Court Collaboration隱私聲明。 您可以隨時通過發送電子郵件直接發送至living@courtcollaboration.com或與Court Living代表聯繫,更改您的營銷優選。

Excellent transport connections

In and around the city

By Road

Positioned within the centre of the UK’s motorway system, Birmingham is linked by the M5, M6, M40 and M42, providing networks for commuters to destinations all over the UK. The M1 is also in close proximity of the city and the M6 Toll road provides an alternative route to congested roads in and around the West Midlands.

By Rail

Often described as the heart of the UK rail network, Birmingham is home to three central rail stations that act as a network for eight local rail lines ensuring easy connectivity to local national destinations including London, Manchester, Edinburgh and Glasgow. The city’s largest railway station, New Street Station is the UK’s busiest station outside of London, with 1,250 trains travelling through its platforms every day.

The proposed High Speed 2 railway will link Birmingham to major UK cities and significantly reduce the journey times, with access to London in 49 minutes and Manchester in 40 minutes once fully developed.

  • 1,250 trains travel through New Street Station every day
  • Direct flights to 150 destinations from Birmingham International Airport
  • Over 90% of the UK population is within 4 hours travel time to Birmingham

By Air

Birmingham Airport is situated less than 15 minutes from the City Centre, with the SkyRail directly linking Birmingham International railway station to passenger terminals. Fly directly to over 150 destinations with just under 40 airlines operating from the airport with more routes to be announced within the near future.

Other Transport

Find excellent routes for bicycles and a network of public transport including buses, coaches and the Midland Metro for travel within the city itself.

304 stunning and contemporary apartments

located on Windmill Street B1 1NS

TOP
Get in touch here

Contact Form

For more details, please contact our sales team on: 0121 796 0174