文化盛宴

娛樂熱點

伯明翰有一系列名的資訊館,例如集中展出城中文化珍品及前拉斐作的伯明翰博物和美術館成文化聚之地。苦想觀賞表演藝術客可到Town HallBirmingham HippodromeSymphony Hall(英最好的古典音表演地之一),以及一系列的院;而居民可到伯明翰市立交響樂團表演。

皇家芭蕾舞演出世界舞蹈表演;屢獲獎項的西表演是舞台上的焦。伯明翰一系列的知名廊、博物院、音樂場館節慶,是客探知市內藝術文化的好地方。

  • 伯明翰博物館和美術館有超過40個畫廊
  • 伯明翰交響樂團每年上演超過130個音樂會
  • 伯明翰舉辦西區節目及世界級芭蕾舞表演。

不要錯過伯明翰的音樂會與表演,無論是音名曲,或是得樂劇,都可一一尋覓。舞蹈、音、喜運動好者,都在伯明翰歡樂。市藝術館,呈多元化的音樂種類如爵士、民俗音、流行及古典音,是客欣賞現場的必到之地。

304伙尊貴時尚住宅進駐B1 1NS, WINDMILL STREET

TOP
按此聯絡我們

Contact Form



通過提交此表格,您確認您很高興Court Collaboration(開發商)及其銷售團隊(Court Living)處理您的信息,並且讓銷售團隊的成員與您聯繫以討論您的查詢。

所有關於如何使用數據的細節可以在這網站找到; Court Living隱私聲明和Court Collaboration隱私聲明。 您可以隨時通過發送電子郵件直接發送至living@courtcollaboration.com或與Court Living代表聯繫,更改您的營銷優選。

A diverse cultural offer

An array of terrific entertainment

Birmingham is renowned for its cultural offering hosted by a range of establishments including Birmingham’s Museum and Art Gallery, famous for a showcase of the city’s greatest cultural assets and pre-Raphaelite paintings. To experience performing arts, visitors can head to the Town Hall, Birmingham Hippodrome, a multitude of theatres and Symphony Hall – one of the UK’s best venues for classical music performances and resident to The City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra.

The Royal Ballet season offers world-class dance performances whilst award-winning west-end shows take to the city’s theatre stages. Visitors can explore the city’s artistic and creative atmosphere at Birmingham’s range of impressive galleries, museums, theatres, music venues and festivals.

  • Over 40 galleries to explore at Birmingham's Museum and Art Gallery
  • Birmingham Symphony Orchestra performs over 130 concerts in Birmingham each year
  • Birmingham hosts West End shows and world-class ballet

From the biggest names in music to award-winning musicals, catch a vast array of exciting concerts and shows in Birmingham. Whether you’re a lover of dance, music, comedy or sport, you will never be stuck for terrific entertainment. Visitors can attend live music concerts across a range of genres including jazz, folk, pop and classical at one of the city’s many state-of-the-art arenas and stadiums.

304 stunning and contemporary apartments

located on Windmill Street B1 1NS

TOP
Get in touch here

Contact Form

For more details, please contact our sales team on: 0333 123 0320



By submitting this form, you confirm you are happy for Buy Appointed (appointed agency for Top Capital Group) to process your information and for a member of the sales team to make contact with you to discuss your enquiry.

All the details on how your data will be used, can be found here; Buy Association privacy notice. You can change your marketing preferences at anytime by emailing Buy Association directly at atinfo@bamarketplace.com or by speaking to a Buy Association representative.